Pomorski i povijesni muzej Hrvatskog primorja Rijeka

Maritime and History Museum of the Croatian Littoral

Pomorski i povijesni muzej Hrvatskog primorja Rijeka

Contacts

For additional information about the collections or activities of the museum you can contact:

Nikolina Radić Štivić, director
+385(51)213 578
nikolina[at]ppmhp.hr

Natalie Luić, secretary – head of general affairs
+385(51)213 578
uprava[at]ppmhp.hr

Tea Perinčić Ph.D, senior curator
+385(51)553 667
tea[at]ppmhp.hr

Tamara Mataija, senior curator
+385(51)213 578
tamara[at]ppmhp.hr

Nikša Mendeš M.A., museum advisor
+385(51)553 667
niksa.mendes[at]ppmhp.hr

Ivo Mileusnić, senior curator
+385(51)553 667
ivo[at]ppmhp.hr

Denis Nepokoj, museum educator advisor
+385(51)553 666
info[at]ppmhp.hr, nepokoj[at]ppmhp.hr

Margita Cvijetinović, senior curator
+385(51)553 667
margita[at]ppmhp.hr

Ranko Starac, curator
+385(51)553 667
ranko[at]ppmhp.hr

Ivana Šarić Žic M.A., senior curator
+385(51)553 667
ivana[at]ppmhp.hr

Melanija Štokov, senior museum technician
+385(51)553 667
melanija[at]ppmhp.hr

Tihomir Tutek, senior museum IT technician
+385(51)553 667
tihomir[at]ppmhp.hr

Jasna Ujčić Grudenić, senior curator
+385(51)553 667
jasna[at]ppmhp.hr

Igor Žic, librarian
+385(51)553 666
igor[at]ppmhp.hr

Vana Gović, senior curator
+385 (51) 732 239
vana[at]ppmhp.hr

Ana Golja, curator
+385(51)553 667
ana@ppmhp.hr

Marko Badurina, curator
+385(91)6241 676
marko.badurina@ppmhp.hr

Vesna Keber, chief of accounting, finance and general affairs
+385(51) 213 578
vesna@ppmhp.hr

Marko Gojković, accountant
+385(51) 213 578
marko@ppmhp.hr

Dino Marković, museum preparator
+385(51) 553 667
dino@ppmhp.hr

Diana Benazić, housekeeper
+385(51) 213 578
diana@ppmhp.hr

Andrea Samaržija, museum educator
+385(51) 553 666
cudotvornica@ppmhp.hr